How do I delete my account?
To delete your account:
- Log into your account
- Click on your name on the upper right corner and you'll see a drop down menu
- Click on Delete account
- Check the checkbox and type something in the textbox (anything) and click on Delete my Account.
- Please note that this is not reversible. It is a "hard" delete.
- You should receive an email confirming the deletion
- You can check your profile link (vizualize.me/your-username) to make sure it is deleted
- Once deleted, search engines (Google,..etc) will automatically be notified and update their search results. This may take up to 10-30 days, depending on how frequent search engines update their search results. Unfortunately, this is out of our control.