How do I make my profile private?
You can make your profile private by Unpublishing it. If you'd like to delete your profile all together, please see this article.
- Log into your account
- On the left panel, click on Unpublish (located at the bottom of the left panel)
- After you log out, you should not be able to access the url of your profile. You will still be able to see your profile if you are logged in.
- Note that search results from search engines may take between 10-30 days to update their listings.